Hey See My Ipod Touch which I just purchased:

The Image is not good since I took it from my web cam but still it is visible. Now my Paypal is having very low amount left as i spent Rs. 15000 ($300) on it but still I liked it even I didn’t have the chance to use it’s web surfing feature due to no availability of any Wi-Fi connection in my area 🙁
Congratulations on buying your new apple toy!
Congrats on getting the Touch, iv had mine for a few months now and LOVE it.
Nice…I got my iPod nano 4G today… 😉 Coincidence 😀 in getting the “Apple Toy”
Overpriced piece of junk……in my opinion. The highly touted “Apps” cost money and they DON’T WORK like they are supposed to.
Sorry, I’m not a big fan of Apple.
Nice iPod Touch!!, Congrats Buddy
Congrats on your purchase, wish I could buy one.
Enjoy it.
Congrats even though I’d never get one. Love my BlackBerry.
Hows the Touch? Are you still loving it?
Yup, it’s working good. The music quality is awesome. Just one [prob that I have to clean it time to time because it’s screen and casing gets finger prints and other dirt on it quickly.